Бронь

Виллы Элунда Solfez были недавно построены (2009 год)  в традиционном стиле с использованием ярких земных оттенков и натурального камня (природный камень из Элунды, собранный при застройке), который обработали местные мастера.

Виллы оснащены по высоким стандартам  всем необходимым для отдыха, предлагая удобство для посетителей.

Внешние интерьеры оформлены в соответствии с экологическими стандартами и включают в себя бассейн, площадку для Барбекю, солнечную террасу с перголой, расположенной на одном уровне с бассейном, и еще одну небольшую перголу на балконе второго этажа.

Каждая вилла (около 94 м2) построена на 3-х уровнях и идеально подходит для размещения 4-6 человек. Главный вход на второй этаж ведет к уютной гостиной с камином,  к ней примыкает со вкусом обставленная столовая с полностью оборудованной кухней. С этого этажа есть выход на большой балкон предлагающий свободный обзор критского ландшафта.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж, на  котором расположены две спальные комнаты. Спальные комнаты могут быть оборудованы одно-или двуспальными  кроватями. На этом же уровне расположена общая  ванная комната, оборудованная стиральной машиной и сушилкой. Третий этаж занимает еще одна спальная комната с двуспальной кроватью, отдельной ванной комнатой с душем и туалетом. Солнечная терраса с перголой предлагает  вид на завораживающую синеву Эгейского моря.

Все виллы оснащены индивидуально настраиваемым кондиционером; бойлером, работающим от солнечной энергии; спутниковым телевидением; беспроводным доступом в Интернет; домашним кинотеатром; телефоном; электронным сейфом.

Частный бассейн (24 м2) расположенный напротив первого этажа, предлагает панорамный вид на ландшафт. Он является частью просторной террасы (140m2) с беседкой и барбекю для незабываемых воспоминаний. У каждой виллы есть свой сад, где растут пахучие критские травы, различные цветы и деревья.

Автомобиль является обязательным для перевозки от и до вилл и испытывают Элунды и прилегающих районах в полной мере.

Highlights

The Villas

bright earthly colours
Facilities

indoor & outdoor
Services

with every reservation
Elounda

Astronauts to Pop Stars

Events

Elounda Solfez Villas, due to their breathtaking view and location, along with the privacy they offer, are ideal for small scale events & happenings

Reviews

Elounda Solfez Villa's are simply stunning. Look no further for a better experience. - Miki September 2011 -

Контактная информация

720 53, Элунда, Крит, Греция
Тел: +30 210 99 39 403
Мобильный: +30 6944 35 72 75
e-mail: reservations@eloundasolfezvillas.com
G.N.T.O. ΜΗ.Τ.Ε. 1040Κ123Κ0342100

Solfez Rental Policies

Payment - Cancellation -Damage

Frequently Asked Questions about Solfezing

Villas in Sounio

(Soon Online)

Social Media

Book now

Elounda Solfez Villas, Crete, Greece

Elounda Solfez Villas are self catering accommodation in Elounda, Crete, Greece. They were built late in 2009, in a traditional style and combine bright earthly colors with natural stone (the local stone of Elounda, collected during the building excavations), handcrafted by local and foreign craftsmen.

They are equipped to a high standard with all contemporary amenities, offering a comfortable setting for our Guests.

The exterior areas are formed with respect to nature and the environment and include swimming pool, barbecue and a sun terrace with a pergola on the pool level, plus a smaller pergola on the middle level balcony.

Each villa (approx.94 m2) is ideal for 2 to 6 people, arranged on three floors. The main entrance on the first floor leads to a comfortable living room with a fireplace while adjoined there is a tastefully furnished dining area with a fully equipped kitchen. Both rooms share a large balcony that offers an unobstructed view of Mirabello Bay amidst the Cretan landscape.

A staircase leads to the ground floor that includes two bedrooms suitable for single or double bed, sharing a bathroom with shower and washing & dryer machine installation. The second floor is occupied by one more double bed bedroom with private shower & WC. A sun terrace with pergola provides views over the mesmerizing blue of Aegean Sea.

All villas are equipped with manually controlled A/C, Solar boilers, satellite TV, Wi-Fi internet access, home cinema, telephone and electronic safe.

The private, 24 m2, swimming pool is placed in front of the ground floor, offering a panoramic view of the landscape. It is part of a spacious 140m2 sun terrace with pergola and BBQ for unforgettable memories. On the front end of each villa, lies its private garden, filled with Cretan herbs and various flowers and trees to excite and stimulate your sense of smell.

A car is mandatory for transportation from and to the villas and experiencing Elounda and the surrounding areas to the fullest.


The Villas

bright earthly colours

indoor & outdoor

with every reservation

Astronauts to Pop Stars


Elounda Solfez Villas, due to their breathtaking view and location, along with the privacy they offer, are ideal for small scale events & happenings


I can't think of customer service that compares to this anywhere else that we have been in 15 years of taking holidays as a family. - Sharon, August 2014 -

Special Offers

Book 5 Stay 7!
Book 5 and Stay 7! We offer 2 nights FREE! Limited availability for Low Season.

Contact Details

720 53, Elounda, Crete, Greece
Tel: +30 210 99 39 403
Mob: +30 6944 35 72 75
G.N.T.O. ΜΗ.Τ.Ε. 1040Κ123Κ0342100

Solfez Rental Policies

Payment - Cancellation -Damage

Frequently Asked Questions about Solfezing

Read our reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Visit our Sister property

Villas in Sounio

(Soon Online)

Social Media